Liew keeps PKR post
Published on: Friday, December 14, 2018

Kuala Lumpur: Deputy Chief Minister Datuk Christina Liew (pic) has been retained as the Parti Keadilan Rakyat (PKR) Sabah Chairman. She is among six new State PKR chairmen.National PKR Communications Fahmi Fadzil said in a statement that party president Datuk Seri Anwat Ibrahim had a discussion with all division chiefs and agreed to appoint six PKR leaders as the State Leadership Council (MPN) Chairman in the respective six states. They are:

Sabah: YB Datuk Christina Liew Chin Jin; Perak: Farhash Wafa Salvador bin Rizal Mubarak; Negeri Sembilan: Aminuddin bin Harun; Kedah: Dato' Johari bin Abdul; Wilayah Persekutuan KL: Zahir bin Hassan and Melaka: Halim bin Bachik. Fahmi said the names of other MPN Chairman for other states would be announced later.


Other News
Top Stories Today


Follow Us  

Follow us on            

National Top Stories